Contact Us

Management

Laurie Messina
Phone: (800) 859-9249 ext 136
E-mail: lmessina@nellmccallum.com

Accounting

Theresa Burns
Phone: (800) 859-9249 ext 134
E-mail: tburns@nellmccallum.com

Billing

Kathy Keath
Phone: (800) 859-9249 ext 149
E-mail: kkeath@nellmccallum.com

Client Services

Amy Morris Beech
Phone: (800) 859-9249 ext 332
E-mail: amorris@nellmccallum.com

Cynthia Doucette
Phone: (800) 859-9249 ext 127
E-mail: cdoucette@nellmccallum.com

Jessica I. Kirkpatrick
Phone: (800) 859-9249 ext 312
E-mail: jkirkpatrick@nellmccallum.com

Deposition Department

Stacia Cole
Phone: (800) 859-9249 ext 121
E-mail: scole@nellmccallum.com

Records Department

Kristi Smithheart
Phone: (800) 859-9249 ext 147
E-mail: ksmithheart@nellmccallum.com

Production Department

Della Hataway
Phone: (800) 859-9249 ext 126
E-mail: nmabmt@nellmccallum.com

Houston Office
718 Westcott Street
Houston, TX 77007
Phone: 713-861-0203 | 800-525-3075
Fax: 713-861-2324
Beaumont Office
2615 Calder, Suite 111
Beaumont, TX 77702
Phone: 409-838-0333 | 800-859-9249
Fax: 409-832-4501

 

© 2009 Nell McCallum & Associates, Inc. All Rights Reserved.